With the coming of digital education, some peole believe that trend of traditional studiws may fall down.

The importance of classroom or oneline study which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked this debate over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion,   both the techniques of education appear to be more rational. This essay will elaborate  both sides of the  study and thus will lead to a conspicuous conclusion. Generally speaking, there are myriad of reasons why people believe that traditional process is the best way to learning. The most preponderant one stem from the fact that classroom education involves face-to-face interaction and as a consequence, teacher can clear the concept easily and develop students understanding.   Likewise, another striking benefit in this regard is that in class, students learn discipline.   A good illustration of this is that student must have attend the lesson on time otherwise they won't get attendance marks. So, there is no scope for remissness. Categorically discussing, it can be ignore that the main reason behind this is that the purpose of education is to develop the overall skill and in class students learn team spirit and culteral tolerance. However,   there are many pitfalls that negate these argument that online education is a complete revolution in the field of modern studies as it is a digital education. In corona pandemic digital platforms like google meet, zoom and facebook were used by the teachers and students purpose of the teaching and learning. It was not only beneficial but also costly for the needy students. Besides, online education stand on global studies. As this is easy to access, it reaches the masses. To rapicualte, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of online study and classroom education both are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless,   its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked eitger and there should be smart classes.