In conclusion, global warming is not only brings harm to the environment but also affects people’s lives, which makes it even more necessary for people to take strong measures to save the planet.

In conclusion, global warming is not only brings harm to the environment but also affects people’s lives, which makes it even more necessary for people to take strong measures to save the planet. Fortunately, some measures could be taken to prevent this issue. Government should enact laws to prevent all the factories from emitting gas or force companies to use renewable energy in production. It will significantly reduce emissions which pollute the environment and make people's lives healthier, and it will be replaced by clean air. Moreover, the global temperature can be decreased by planting trees everywhere, especially in urban or industrial areas. Carbon dioxide in the atmosphere is the reason of climate change, in the process of synthesizing nutrients, trees absorb carbon dioxide and other harmful dust released into the environment due to human activities could transform into oxygen for us to breathe.