Please tell us a little bit about your family and yourself.

I was born and raised in Thai Nguyen where is well-known for tea. My family is an extended family. There are seven members in my house, my grandmother, my parent, two older sisters, me, and my young brother. We live together in an enormous house far from the city center. My two sisters are married and have a tiny family of their own. My parents are farmers, consequently, they work at the farm from morning till afternoon. The grandma is seventy-eight years aged, on the contrary she stills strong. When I went to school, Grandma was the one who cooked for all members and cleaned the house. When I come home from school, I help my grandmother prepare food and wait for my parents to come home from work. We frequently have dinner together and tell each other what happened in the day. Due to the fact my parents work on the farm, lunch is usually merely me, my granny, and my brother. When I have free time, I frequently go to the farm to help my parents. Although I can't do a huge job, I'm extremely happy to be able to help my parents in a number of ways. I was born in 2003. I just graduated from high school in 2021 and I'm currently studying at a foreign language school - Thai Nguyen University. I like sports activities like soccer volleyball basketball. . . . Playing sports makes me healthier every day and sports is also part of my forte.