Nowadays, many peple do their office work from home with the help of computers and the internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, through electronic gadgets more and more individuals prefer working from home which increasing all over the world. Although work from home provides numerous advantages, it also has some disadvantages. Apparently, this working style has some significant benefits. Most important and first point is save the time and running cost for employees because nowadays in every country traffic jams problems are common which create a barrier between employees and their destinations and they waste a lot of time. Along with this employers can also save money of their travelling as number of individuals cover miles of distance to reach their workplace by private vehicles and public transportation which also cost extreme by daily travel. Apart from this, in the modern era, scientists always try to find particular solution of dangerous diseases if individuals try to get less socialize with new strangers so that there will be minimum chance to get infected by other people who have harmful illnesses. For example, a survey has been conducted by William Douglas in which he states that 23% humans who always avoid and maintain social distance are not suffer from COVID. Hence, working from home assists people to utilize time and money and also get lower chance to get contact with any unknown or known ailments. Inspite of having merits, it also has some demerits which cannot be overlooked. Initially, if employees do work in home they cannot get proper environment to concentrate more on work. In every office there is good nature which helps people to give motivation and positive vibes however working from home creates a lot of disturbance because in families there are no rules and regulations to maintain silence and peaceful environment and it leads to makes employees a stress when they do not submit work on proper timelines. Besides this, it also unhelpful for employees professionalism as when individuals do face to face interaction they can judge more about others behavior and share new idea which are useful to build up more business. Therefore, functioning from home can result in lack of appropriate nature and personal meetings. In conclusion, after analyzing aspects of both sides it can be stated that a growing number of people prefer to work remotely which has equal benefits and drawback in the world.