With the changes around the world, although it can not be denied that the development of technology boosts our standards of living

With the changes around the world, although it can not be denied that the development of technology boosts our standards of living, citizens have more things to worry about. As a result, people tend to be familiar with various genres of TV programs and films, especially those about illegal activities. There are two main reasons for this phenomenon, together with a couple of implications from this issue. In terms of what can be attributed to the more and more common of following TV shows and series about offense, there is the favour of unique contents on TV, the interest in understanding the society. First of all, the concepts of TV programs or movies about violation are new for the audience. That is to say, it was rare to watch a film of that concept, due to the fact that people believed that crime was not such a good thing to be made for recreation purposes. Moreover, people have no chance to witness or experience crime in real life. As a result, the appearance of criminal TV shows or films create valuable opportunities to be aware of gun, kidnapping, mafia and comprehend how people in all walks of life exist in the world. Furthermore, this phenomenon is a premise that leads to some repercussions on both sides: beneficial and detrimental. On one hand, the more common TV broadcasts and series about illegal activities are, the more skills in avoiding to be offenses’ victims people enrich. For instance, having seen the shows of what the defrauder did to take 500. 000$ from a bank account, people know the trickery and have more safety security for their assets. On the other hand, it continuously has an upward trend of crime rate, which can be inferred from the increase in the popularity of TV programs and films about violation. In other words, there are a numerous number of people who are not able to be aware of the rightness of the problems they have seen on TV, and they embark on a life of crime. Can the development of criminal programs or movies be a permanent trend of watching habits or will other kinds of products dominate them? The answer is still unknown, however, the effects of this phenomenon always exist. Therefore, taking some actions to improve the benefits and address the problems is relatively essential.