Nowadays have more choices

Some individuals hold an idea which is “ our present is much better than our past “. This essay will discuss two reasons why I agree with this viewpoint. First and formost, the evolution of technology and the advance sience is the main factor. One way for explaining this is when you want to know about some kind of diseases or search about new job simply it will come by one click while in past life you have to pay effort and much more time for this. The over population, inaddition, is fruther cause. due to the several ways that they will use to enhance their lives, so that will left a positive impact on their lifestyle. Such as when the public want to have a court for playing all of them will provide opinions and sloutions to establish the constrcution work or to be clear more they will try toghther find location and start make their desire a real. However, the results will be strongly positive. The few people, on the other hand, maybe they will not achive their desires and requirments, which is frustrating reason by the way. It is similarly to the phrase “ two heads better than one”. At the end, the lifestyle that we have rightnow is the evidence of our stunning reality and hope this will be an introduction for a succeful future.