With the advancement of technology, social interaction among people has affected to a greater extent. What are the reasons of reduced social interaction? Suggest whether this would lead to a positive or negative effect in the future.

It is often argued that with the innovation of new technology and gadgets. Social interaction between the community has effected to a enormous extent. This essay will discuss the main reason for occurrence of this problem and its negative effect in the future. To begin with, Firstly, with the increase in population there is huge amount of technologies being invented Every day. For instance, Internet play a vital role in daily life. Such as for studying, shopping and entertainment purpose. In other words, by surfing the internet we can study different languages and explore the general knowledge and it is free so youth who cannot afford the high tuition fees are opting to study on web. Secondly, section of crowd are affected by social media their interest tends to make new friends worldwide. In other words, they interact daily with the strangers around the world by chat or video calling. As a result they wont have sufficient time to interact with their local society thereby drastically decreasing the in person interaction. Moreover, Thirdly, the major drawback of technological invention is effecting the health. For example, research conducted in America shows that there are about 60 percent of young children suffering from optometry and heart disease. Furthermore, crowd is spending their whole day on gadgets rather than interacting and playing with their neighbourhood. For instance, research conducted by organization in United Kingdom shows that the family who meet and interact with their local community on daily basis tend to be more happy and live a healthy life. To conclude, although, technology has made our life easier to a great extent. However, it causes various health problems and less production if overused.