The saddest trip with my friends

I have a best friend, her name is Selena. Unluckily, Selena was diagnosed with cancer at the beginning of March last year. She was very sad and cried a lot, so we decided to go on a trip with our friends to keep the best memories together. Our team consists of 4 people: Selena, John, Mike and I. We started going to Paris on last summer vaction, it was on June 2nd. We gathered at John's house at 5am to prepare for the flight at 8am. Then John's father drove us to Noi Bai airport by car. That was the first time i traveled abroad by a plane with my friends. It made me both nervous and excited. It took us 12 hours to complete the flight, our stop is at Paris Charle de Gaulle international airport. We rested at a nearby hotel until the next morning. The next day we went to Selena's farm on the outskirts of Paris and here to enjoy the peaceful moments with her family. After breakfast every morning, i followed Selena’s father to graze and feed cows. Then we walk around the field to look after the cows and returned home. We haved dinner together. After that, we sang and told each other stories. The atmosphere at that time was so warm and cheerful. Two months later we returned to our country to continue our studies but there were only 3 people left because Selena had to stay for treatment, and the doctor said she only had 8 months to live. I couldn’t stop crying. It was the saddest trip for me. Now, i always miss my best friend and i hope she will always be happy in heaven. Rest in peace, my girl!