Self employment advantages and disadvantages

The subject of self employment has been fiercely debate. There are two sides to his debate advantages or disadvantages of self employment. I would like to focus first: advantages of business Business Make reach: money has several hundred employees to make a fragments of company. Business help build a rich because many several people invest the money in stock market. Several people invest their money in long duration time period some people for small duration in stock market to make rich. Sample people invest in stock market Second advantages of self employment is high amount of money gane. Everyone gain a higher amount of money e but it's not able to be some private job and well educated it is possible to be business. So, many people doing a business for gain a high amount of money. Therefore, come to my opinion then you have given highest amount of money so you're doing a business. Turning to the second view point disadvantages of self employment. Let us look at a higher risk of invest money because many people invest the money but sometimes market share down and triumphant the money. To come to my opinion then, business was secure and insecure. We have know the correct then we doing Business.