Some people believe that homemade food is better while others believe that restaurant meals are better.

Food is an important part of survival for everyone in the world. It is often argued by some that homemade food is good for mankind specially in order to maintain health and hygiene. Meanwhile, others argue that restaurant eateries are much better then homemade food items in terms of time saving. This essay will explore both sides of the argument before reaching a logical opinion. On the one hand, the supporters of the idea that homemade food is good believe that homemade food is more hygienic. As it contains less harmful products which can cause serious health issues. Take an example of a study conducted by medical students of University of Spain, their results revealed that almost 70% of people living in Spain are physically fit as they prefer homemade meals. Thus, homemade food plays a very major role to maintain good health. While on the on the other hand, the advocates of the view that restaurant food is much better than homemade cooked food believe that this could save their time. As cooking food by themselves takes time to get cooked. For instance, in Beijing, China, most of the labor working in factories prefer restaurant food as they have strict deadlines to meet. Hence, restaurant food has also has positive aspect as well. However, I believe that home cooked meal is very much beneficial no matter what time it takes for cooking. As it contain more hygienic and less dangerous products which could give better energy while working or doing something. To sum up, even though, food is important part of life. Restaurant eateries can be beneficial in terms of save time of cooking but preferring homemade food is better in terms of maintaining good health and eating hygienic food.