Nowadays pollution increasing rapidly, all over the world it becomes a highly debatable issue. Some people think that global warming is the main cause of destroying the environment. Others believe that reduce the number of forest spread has a major impact on the world. Here I

To begin with, global warming is a major issue which is faced all over the world nowadays. Global warming creates due to too many gases like carbon dioxide trap heat from the sun. It is increasing the global temperature, this is called the greenhouse effect. Moreover, human activity is played a major role in the rising greenhouse effect. The number of soaring cars on street and each and every nation today has become industrializing, most of the industries and vehicles produce too much emission, which also helped to grow global warming effects. On account of this, we faced different sessions in one session. Sometimes farmer lost their crops owing to an excepted climate change. For example, in India, recently in the winter session farmers faced unwanted rain and due to this, they lost their crops. On the other hand, there are numerous cons of deforestation. Deforestation was created by a number of use of making furniture and use in building materials. Firstly, tresses are consuming carbon dioxide and give oxygen which is most needed to survive human and animal life. So cutting them we are exceeding pollution. Next, deforestation is also harmful to the wild animals, we erased their native place. Some of the wild animals moving into the urban areas for their live-hood and stay there. For instance, a plethora of the monkeys we see in the urban areas account for the less of the forest near the urban areas. In my opinion, saving to the forest is most important it is providing numerous things such as wood, medicine, and biomass which are most essential for human lives and also they cannot live in extremely hot temperature of the atmosphere. To conclude, we cannot ignore the harmful effects of both sides which spread a bad impact on the whole world. Government should take some strict action for those who are responsible for creating pollution and global warming effects.