with the advanced technology, so a lot of people suppose that

Nowadays, with the advanced technology, so a lot of people suppose that it made shopping is easier for us, while others think it does not bring us merits at all. From my perspective, I strongly believe that this ongoing phenomenon has an advantageous effect on our lives. On the one hand, because of the technological development and the growth of purchasing demand, the advent of the Internet and smartphones have met the enormous demand. These advanced technologies have made shopping online more accessible and also affordable prices. Tiki, for example, is an e-commerce site that provides multiproduct so that buyers would have more opportunities and it even makes the market more competitive. Purchasers could qualify products, suiting their budget most. Hairdryer, for instance, there is a variety of providers, which offer affordable prices, leading to cost-effectiveness. Furthermore, shopping online could save a large amount of time, and thus online buyers do not be forced to buy something, not beneficial to them. On the one hand, there are still some people who think that it does not help us too much, so its drawbacks are undeniable. Because there is a wide range of productions, it is difficult for them to evaluate the quality of the products precisely. For example, a lot of fraudulent cases have been confirmed by the customers, resulting in the loss of money. In addition, these customers will spend a large amount of time because of their hesitation. To deal with it, however, e-commercial platforms have been being upgraded to be more convenient. In conclusion, although some think that shopping online does not support us too much, I believe that it brings a lot of benefits as well as maximizing our time.