In the past, many things could be made by people, such as clothes. Beside that, people could repair many things at home. But nowadays, these skills are not appeared.

In the past, many things could be made by people, such as clothes. Beside that, people could repair many things at home. But nowadays, these skills are not appeared. Nowadays, with the development of economics and global trade, many goods which are different types, are very easy to be exchanged. Many factories are established. Some of goods are clothes, electrical equipment, cars, so on. Beautiful and modern clothes are appeared at many countries of different continents. There price is suitable for every one’s budget. The development of technology and trade help the goods to be increased both quantity and quality. If the product has the major or critical problem with quality, people can buy new one because the price of product is cheaper. Nowadays, people have many jobs and they will earn much money if they have a good ability. Repairing broken things make people feel wasting their time and they can not do it better than experts. In the past, goods usually had good quality. The clothes were, too. People were poorer than now. They had to save money. When they bought new cloth or product, they often kept and used them carefully. If they were gotten minor and major problem, people would try to repair by themselves. But nowadays, goods have worse quality and people can earn much money with their jobs. so they will not try to repair clothes and things at home These are the explanations for the reason that people do not try to make clothes and repair their things at home, nowadays. In the recent years at my country, VietNam. The economics and income of Vietnamese people are increased. I remember at 2010s, with the development of trade, Vietnamese economics has a good development. The social life is improved, Vietnamese do not worry about foods and clothes. They begin focusing about comforts and quality of life. They buy many goods such as beautiful clothes, cars, and mobile phones, etc. That help the economics and services to be developed. I think those are the trends of modern society. The modern society happens many comforts that can serve people. Nowadays, people try to work and spend their leisure activities. Some skills will disappeare but I think people can easy adapt to modern trends