Nowadays, people can earn much money and they also spend much for their life. e. g. shopping, education, cars, and travelling. Comparing with the past, today people are travelling more. For explaining this idea and also talking about the benefits of travelling. I will talk about the following reasons and besides that, I will include my relevant examples from my knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, people can earn much money and they also spend much for their life. e. g. shopping, education, cars, and travelling. Comparing with the past, today people are travelling more. For explaining this idea and also talking about the benefits of travelling. I will talk about the following reasons and besides that, I will include my relevant examples from my knowledge and experience. Firstly, when people can get much money and have a comfortable life with a beautiful house, fashionable clothes. Certainly, they also have demands about discovering new areas, new counties. Travelling will help them and give them the satisfactions. For instance, travelling helps people feel relax, when they have troubles in working or studying or simply for entertainment, they go travelling and they will feel all things will be better. Example: after your tour, you will have new ideas for work or studying, while if you continue working and studying, you will get stressful and travelling is a good choice for solving the troubles. Secondly, people also have demands in getting new knowledge. If they only stay at home or hometown, they do not go travelling, they will not have the real feelings of outside world. Travelling will provide them the practical knowledge about culture, society. Example: travelling to Phu Quoc island, you will know about the life of Phu Quoc’s residents, visit historical places in Phu Quoc, which knowledge was only known by book or television. Besides that, the government and tourist companies also have good policies for increasing travelling activities such as: discount, promotional programs, and so on. So these help residents be able to travel more than ever before. Finally, I think travelling will continue being a hot trend in Vietnam and the world in the future. Travelling also help for cultural exchanges between different areas and countries. Every people should continue their travelling because of its benefits in working and studying and life.