because of the significan

It is believed that cars are likely to be driven by computers but not by human beings. In my point of view, I suppose that because of the significant development of artificial intelligence, which would be able to modify our driving methods and it will have advantageous and disadvantageous effects. There are two reasons to advocate for this phenomenon. The first and foremost reason is that the significant technology development, supporting us in many facets of life such as facilitating commuters can easily drive without paying attention. For example, a wide range of enterprises has been utilizing artificial intelligence in many sectors like business, life, and especially robot and car for the time being. Furthermore, a bulk of ordinary citizens do not have a lot of time, leading to busy lives, so they cannot drive by themselves. With immense demand for driverless cars, so a lot of companies have been producing AI cars. Tesla, for instance, they are generating Tesla model 3, using artificial intelligence technology in cars. It both has beneficial and detrimental effects. Using driverless cars that could maximize your time, which is compatible with the growth of society. For example, using driverless cars when you are commuting, you could possibly take part in a meeting. Nevertheless, its disadvantages could not be overshadowed by its advantages. Overreliant on these sorts of cars could cause a wide range of adverse consequences. Users could be more careless so that accidents inevitably occur, which threaten people's lives. In conclusion, not only it is beneficial, but it also has detrimental effects. However, its merits would outweigh its drawbacks