With privatisation, the government can reduce it's burden and people get many benefits. Complete privatisation of public sector is good idea?

Privatisation, is the main option for government when they cannot bear the burden of something. While there are few negatives of the situation, i believe it is on the whole a positive idea. I shall discuss some pros and cons of privatisation. There are many reasons why government choose the option of privatisation. Firstly, when any company goes in loss then instead of handling it wisely government tries to privaties it. For instance in case of Air India now it is privatised again because it has been working in loss from past few years. Whenever government fed up from the responsibilities, then they find privatisation as the best option. There are few disadvantages of privatisation. Firstly all the benefit goes to private companies. Secondly, it becomes nearly impossible for normal people to get the benefits of their privatised sector. However, there are many advantages of denationalization. First of all government can get free from unwanted responsibilities. Secondly, private companies can run them in a better way. For example, it was a time when Air India was world's number 1 airline its founder was Mr JRD Tata and comes under Tata Group but after its nationalisation it becomes worst. So, private companies can focus properly on them. Moreover, by doing privatisation government can get quick benefits. On top of that privatisation can help government in relieving the burden. To sum up, privatisation of public sector is a very good way in a situation if government have nothing to do