"Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important" Write an essay to Include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer.

Numerous people claim physical activity is the best option for reaching good health while others find that balancing the daily ratio is above all else. Nevertheless, I hold the belief that the appropriate way to achieve perfect health characteristics is combining, because in most cases exercise and a balanced diet complement each other resulting in better efficacy. First of all, a large number of people today prefer doing exercises to maintain the current shape of their physique as well as perfect health. Physical activities bear them tons of merits such as corporal strength, body flexibility and endurance. Exercises provide body energy and avail essential stress to build muscles. For instance, athletes usually undergo special training programs and thus have extraordinary endurance and a flexible body. Secondly, a balanced ratio of diet can help people eliminate fat and protein, thereby preventing the risk of dangerous diseases such as high blood pressure and heart disease. What is more, a healthy diet brings a large amount nutrition and proper energy for daily activities. For example, people who have the longest expectancy in the world, as well as work high productivity, which partly stems from their well-balanced diet. All things considered, I take a view that the most proper key for good health is the combination of physical exercises and a balanced diet. In my opinion, both are crucial for good health and it is impossible to say whether one is more important than the other.