Some people think that nowadays we have so many choice.

A number of people believe that people have so many choice currently. I agree with this statement because of many reasons. Due to the effect of globalisation people make more choice. The effect of Internet and advertising also have great influence on people demand. First, people have many choice at present. From my point of view, the impact of socialization fall in people mind. Earth is improving in every sector. Day by day, development is getting all around. Due to that fact, people are getting interested on many things. It influenced them deliberately. Such as, the people of India want to make more beautiful house rather than their neighbor by watching the life style of Korean people. Moreover, Internet and advertising also influenced people to make much more choose. Everyday they publish several kinds of models which impress consumers greatly. When anyone see a new model dress or other things he would like to buy such things by getting impress. As well, the celebrity activities also responsible for many wishes. People always want to act their favourite person which involved with more choice. One example for these, most of the Indian young generation follow famous celebrity. According to that, they want to wear clothes and shoes like them. It influenced people greatly. To sum up, it is true that nowadays people has many wishes. Due to many effect such as Internet, publicity, technology etc. it is happening.