How could I change the world

If I were able to change one thing in my country, I would ensure that everyone can exercise freely in public spaces. There is no doubt that physical activity is an essential component of a healthy lifestyle. Unfortunately, in Mexico and some other parts of the world, there are not enough public places where people can exercise in optimal conditions. Therefore, I would build more open spaces and improve the quality of sporting equipment in order to promote physical activity among people. The design and management of public spaces are fundamental assets for a city and have a positive impact on its economy. For this reason, investments in these spaces improve the health and well-being of their inhabitants, reduce the impact of climate change, encourage people to walk and bicycle, increase safety and decrease fears of crime. If the power were in my hands, I would build more sports facilities such as tennis courts, fronton, basketball courts, swimming pools, as well as races in all the cities of Mexico so that people of all ages, particularly young people, can exercise free of charge. I would also install roofs and lights on outdoor courts to ensure that people can exercise at night as well as during adverse weather conditions. Additionally, I would improve the quality of all sports equipment in public places, and separate them into different sections for children, teens, and adults. In fact, a well-designed and safe urban space would make it easier for people to engage with the community and become active. Furthermore, in order to motivate people, especially teens, I would install high-quality fitness equipment, including treadmills and ellipticals with Bluetooth displays, where users can listen to music and watch videos while exercising. As mentioned before, I believe that if people were able to exercise outdoors without restriction and had facilities to do so, the world would be a better place for everyone, which is why I would like to improve public spaces and sports equipment in every city across my country.