With major cities continually growing, are there any problems for young people? How can we solve these problems?

In today's world with globalization towns are expanding. These rapid changes affect the youth generation. However, there are solutions available. This essay shall discuss the problems and solution for the above problem. To begin, the growth of metropolitan means an increase in population. This is because the public from the village is migrating. As the number of people rises there are other things that get affected, for instance, the job market getting full, youth is facing employment crises in cities. They don't have earnings and hence they fail to find a place to live and afford. Also, the growth of the city also brings growth in the cost of living, the houses are expensive, the basic necessity of life like food is short at some time. The youngsters leave their houses to earn money and they have pressure from their families, this makes them stressed and they face mental health problems like depression. However, these problems could be solved. Firstly, the government should launch employment programs for people who are young as they have more energy and if it is harnessed right it could be very useful. Secondly, there are some young pioneers who are interested in setting up their own business but requires funds, there should be a scheme by the government that allows them to take some reasonable amount of loan to set up their business. Thirdly, the atmosphere of the towns are very stressful, camps or activities should take place in small society or communities to help people release tension and share their problems. To conclude the world is expanding and there are things to affect human but, everything can be solved by taking the right measures.