Nowadays, water resources are polluted. What are the reasons and solutions?

In the present moment, it comes without saying that aqua contamination is one of the major challenges in the world. it dramatically affects people's health, countries' economies and the mother earth. In this essay, I will highlight some of the root causes of this rising problem and provide some strategies to solve it properly. The main reason behind the drink's supply pollution is the global lack of awareness about the importance of our rain capital. Many people take such natural resources as rain and air for granted. Therefore, they don't care so much about preserving these God-given resources. Moreover, the high consumption of plastic materials is another cause of that pollution because factories use rivers and oceans as a final destination to get rid of their waste. Consequently, those acts directly harm nature. If we continue with the same behaviours of polluting our funds, we will end up in a world where the drop of water is more expensive than the drop of blood. One of the suggested solutions to take care of our aqua supplies is raising the consciousness of the community to keep our river's pathways clear and clean. Governments must utilize their coercive power to punish people who throw their waste in the rivers. Also, countries can use a positive reward system for folks who preserve nature. For example, giving green points or reducing taxes for such environment-friendly individuals can be a reinforcing tactic to keep our oceans free from degradation. In conclusion, Drink depletion through contamination is one of our global concerns. it comes at a high expense to our health, wealth and economy. Taking supplies for granted and the mindset of consumerism can be the main reasons for this phenomena. However, we can all expand our awareness to nurture our water supplies. Furthermore, governments can track excellent and deteriorating actions through a strict system of reward and punishment.