Should children attend nursery schools prior to their primary studies? Is this a positive or negative development?

In number of nations, it has become imperative for children to attend nursery school first before getting and admission in primary ones. In my opinion, undoubtedly, it will bring positive outcomes however, it may invite some serious issues. On one hand, plenty of advantages will be there if school-goes insist to get admission in preschool in first go instead of getting admission in primary schools. First of all, preschool provides children with space where they can learn appropriate classroom behaviour at a young age. This directly instils a sense of self and independence. Secondly, while staying at play way school, a student understands the concept of structured learning with a lot of varied activities and it has been a proven fact that structured learning is highly beneficial towards overall development. Moreover, the third cogent reason will be the development of important skills such as taking turns, listening to others, helping one another along with better communication. Furthermore, these schools include more educational activities to foster early reading abilities, art and even some mathematical as well as scientific concepts. On the other hand, some argue it’s best to keep young children at home for most of the years before formal schooling begins. Although preschools tend to have low teacher-to-student ratios, it’s not one-to-one. In addition, it has been claimed that the kids are being forced to learn too early owing to which their mental level plummets. Similarly, in preschools, a student unconsciously narrow thinking horizon and only consider the information a teacher provides. Hence, this concept is inviting such troubles in society. TO conclude, asking a child to attend nursery school brings both upsides and downsides since learning is the part and parcel of life which is calling serious issues at a very young age too. However, after full discussion, I believe, merits of this culture outweigh/outnumber/outperform it’s demerits.