Using of computers and laptops is one of the most important things nowadays

I’m going to write about computer which is today’s most important technology. Some people think that computers are harmful for our children but sometimes they can be good helpers for us. Today we cannot imagine our works and lives without computers since nearly all technologies, plants and other systems are run by computers. But working with these devices make us feel terribly tired and can seriously damage not only our eyes but many other organs of the body. For assistance, one of my neighbour’s little son sat behind his computer till morning as he wanted to complete works he had arranged before and suddenly got a sharp pain in his eyes. Additionally, nowadays there are a lot of interesting videogames for computers such as Clash of clans, GTA, Counter strike which encourage especially youth, even older people, therefore, a really great amount of youth are wasting their valuable time playing these games. In contrast, computers are being our effective and smart assistants cause we do almost all documents with their help and we have a chance of saving them how long we want. For example, you are typing an important document and suddenly you pressed a wrong button. In this case you can delete it easily and type another letter you need. Moreover, today we can find any information we want on the internet and we can communicate with our oversea friends. Of course we can do these functions with the help of our smartphones but with laptops it’s easier and more comfortable, so why are we to choose inconvenient way if we have easier one. In conclusion, using computers simplify our works and help us to avoid wasting our valuable time. Additionally, we could get any answers for our questions or we could learn number of life hacks through the computers.