With increasing population

Many countries ponder that urbanization and overpopulation is major cause for deprived the natural bloom site. From my perspective, there are many benefits of conserving the natural species and create awareness in the society. These natural spots can be rescued by impose high taxes on that people that are responsible for destroy the life of natural species. There are plethora of benefits to retrieve the place of a natural beauty. Firstly preserving the natural inhabitants from the construction of a building and houses. Now a days people move to urban area for a better accommodation and superior lifestyle. So, people built their own houses in the place of the dense rainforest where people split the trees and forests. As a result they destroyed the life of natural inhabitants and the survival of plant and animal. whether they think about the conservation of natural habitat and and decline the human activity then they easily rescue the natural environment and also balance economy. Conversely, there are numerous method to resolve this problem. Apparently government should impose high taxes on that people who are responsible for the desforestation nand also put the life in danger of natural species where they eradicate the life of plant and animals. For instance higher authority put restrictions on that people and also started the scheme Chipko andolan in India in the district of dang to secure the forest and local diversity of a village.