In nearly all courses University there are significantly more male students than female students. ? What is reason and how it balance

InContemporary era, science and technology reach at economic pace. In higher education, the large population of male learners considered in science and technology programs instead of females figures. This write-up will be discussing some consequences in this issue and also propose some solution. To begin with, why male figures are exceeding significantly in science programs than female learners. Apparently, mostly males have interest in car and legos and in contrast, female shows interest in dolls and creativity although, in modern Times boys are encourage to build things related to the numerical and sense basis while, females build their engrossment in art and language which enhances the creativity of the mind. Apart from this, likely male have freedom from their parents to take part in science and technology programs. Moverover, some females become demotivate and have a sense of fear in mind to opt the scientific course and also girl's parents do not foster to select this courses as negative impact on society and work as well. To illustrate as an example which recently mention in article, 45. 1 % women have more experienced and also have a degree related to the scientific profession although, they face threatness in job since company also available the opportunity for male learners. As a result they do not prefer to select scientific courses. Nonetheless, there are a certain solution which is more helpful to create balance and resolve this issue. Firstly, higher authority foster to female learners to take part in scientific programs as they make some policies and dictates where create free bias environment and they also demolished all sense of fears which facing on workplace and environment as a result they flatter more open-minded and grind away all unpleasant thinking. To conclude every phenomenon has two facets, once female showed more absorbation in art and language courses rather than the scientific courses as negative influence on their work and society. hence, this problem will not face by the females if administration made some policies related to free from all prejudience and favoritism than females easily take fun and interesting scientific courses.