this and that this and that

At present times, parents spend huge sums of money on their child's education. Extra classes are becoming increasingly popular for supplementary studies of a child and hence parents organize such tuition for their siblings after the school and at weekends. In my honest opinion, such tuition do not play a significant role in the child's learning. As parents are greatly concerned about the education of their offsprings, they do everything that is possible from their side. In this process, extra classes have vastly influenced their brains. However, such classes are meant only for the students who are weak in studies and not for everyone. Parents probably lack this understanding and thus end up organizing expensive tuition for their children. Additionally, if the students give their time to self-studies, they would not need such tutoring. Therefore, it is not worthwhile organizing extra classes for students. Nowadays, due to advent of technology, almost all of the schools provide advanced facilities like interactive and digital classrooms and these features allow the students to grasp the concept with great ease. The concepts taught at school is certainly sufficient for a student's knowledge. The information which is provided in the school is appropriate for a child whereas in ancillary classes some additional information may be introduced to the pupils which result in enigma among the students. For instance, a majority of tuition classes issue complex and advanced concepts to the pupils so that the children have a clear idea about the entire theory. Nevertheless, such explanations have no effect on the trainee's knowledge. Overall, the teachings supplied by the schools are enough for the knowledge of a tutee. In conclusion, although extra classes might help a few students, it is not necessarily true that it will assist all the trainees. Hence, it is not essential for the the parents to arrange extra classes for their siblings because the teachings issued at schools are sufficient.