examinations should be abolished with the following idea?

The minority of people claim that there should not be examinations because they put students under pressure. From my point of view, I completely agree with the statement that schools should abolish examinations. First and foremost, examinations do not define the intelligence of students. They are tests that measure memorization. A student mugs up on history before his exam. Days later, he gets a high score without remembering what he learned. Besides, examinations do not define the future of students. As proof, Bill Gates and Mark Zuckerberg dropped out of university now became the two richest people in the world. In addition, students can do several illegal things in their exams. If a student copies from a classmate without getting caught by the proctor, he will get a high score effortlessly Last but not least, examinations can put students under pressure. They take a toll on a student's body and mind through the forms of stress and anxiety. According to recent research, more than half of students have sleep deprivation in light of an abundance of examinations. To conclude, instead of having examinations, schools should replace them with weekly or daily assessment to measure the real intelligence of students.