With increasing competition for jobs in many countries around the world, many people are choosing to study abroad in order to heighten their chances of gaining lucrative employment once they return to their home countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience

Rising competition for vacancies in several countries globally is insisting the population to consider studying abroad for higher qualifications to gain better job opportunities in their home country after their graduations. This overseas education can be really favorable for the students or can result to have many drawbacks however, the main advantages of this experience can allow to have highly paid jobs and further, develops the confidence. On another hand these studies can be really expensive and communication issues can be faced. Studying abroad is capturing most of people attention because for having better jobs in their home countries this education will ensure them to have their place in this increasing competition for jobs. Studying abroad definitely creates new possibilities for each individual so this education will create the person’s qualification level being really high which can easily attract multinational companies therefore, highly paid positions can be attained which will improve their standards of living that can further enhance the human development index. For having better jobs the youth is concerning to be a international graduate as the global race for having jobs is increasing among several territories of the world so this overseas education would encourage the confidence to be at its peak. Socialization increases after learning in abroad because the person have chance to meet new people of different nationalities so new language could be learned as well therefore, after their returning to the home country the qualities would be so impressive which may influence different companies. These aspects would allow to have a better post in a company that would provide fringe benefits too this is why dependency ration within the family will fall and desires can be fulfilled more. However, many countries around the world with rising struggle for the occupations many people are trying to study abroad so could have great employment chances after their return to their home country but this decision of studying in the other country can be really problematic. This could be because the overheads will have a gradual enlargement as this would be really costly therefore, increasing expenses will make them to borrow loan so due to giving collateral security probabilities of being a debt can increase that may grab them to poverty. As an additional to this numerous nations globally have their residents being influenced by studying abroad so they can attain better job contracts after they’ll be back to their countries. Studying in a foreign country would create complications in communication with others due to different native language therefore, this can be really difficult to have a conversation with other individuals so they might not achieve good scores in their degree program due to lack of misunderstandings which is why the anticipated designation may not be accomplished so all that education expense would be wasted and may consume years to counter this expense.