Some people think that travel helps gaining knowledge, but others think that TV and internet play an important role in gaining knowledge.

Some humans believe that journey enables to acquire knowledge, however other assume that television and the Internet play an essential position in acquiring knowledge. On the one hand, there is a large section of people who think that travel is the best way for gainning knowledge. By travelling knowledge can be obtained because people can get to know about their different culture and explore by themselve. Directly they can see the culture of other countries, try different flavors of their food. For example, if you visit a country, you can learn the accent of the local people, see their culture and also get to know the people of that country. They can experience local environment and helps to get information by moving around. On the other hand, some people believe that social media like tv and internet are the best way to get knowledge. They think this kind of media saves their time. Most important tv and internet are less expensive and they do not have waste their money on it. If you get information from home without waste of time and money then why not it is the best way. But also there are many places that you can not go there but get information though the internet and watching tv. There are many place that none can travel there so they can get all information about this place. In my personal point of view, although travel and tv, internet both views are important. But the best and belivable way to gain information about other country or area of land is travelling. All their culture are visible and explore by present that place. By travel, people can get foreign cuisine. Also gives them opportunities to improve their communication skills. sMost important factor you can get fresh soul and refresing mind. But through tv and interent, you can learn some information but do not experience their culture. In conclusion, both ways are some benefits to gain knowledge about different countries but travel is the best way to gain information and knowledge also we can enjoy ourselves.