Nowadays, nations are becoming more interesting and developing better thanks to the mixing of different nationalities and cultures.

Currently, there is a widespread concern about the impacts of having a mixture of different nationalities and cultures on developing countries. Some believe these diversities will lead to positive improvements in our planet, but others argue that tension may be created due to the mixing of nationalities and cultures. From my point of view, I strongly support the former. To start with, there is no doubt that these diversities can boost the growth of countries. Workers regardless of nationalities have opportunities to cooperate and get along with others to exchange experiences of working or learning. Therefore, they are capable of contributing to countries’ development. For instance, the Japanese workers are extremely good at creating modern technology while the VietNamese are skillful so when they cooperate on manufacturing computers, the effect will be enhanced. Moreover, thanks to the combination of different specific cultural characteristics imported from over the world, countries become more entertaining. People from different nations can get a chance to explore various fashion styles, customs, cuisine and living patterns. It is acknowledged that cultural diversity can improve the quality of human lives because they will be cheerful when integrating into a new unique culture by joining some unique festivals and traditions of other countries. By contrast, some people think differently on this question. They claim that there are national and cultural clashes, leading to violence and religious wars. Hence, countries are facing up to a variety of social difficulties. No one can deny this idea, but the benefits of multiculturalism and multinationals to the growth of the economy and countries outweigh any drawbacks. To sum up, I totally believe that when hosting a mixture of nationalities and cultures, countries can become fascinating and develop for the better.