The past 50 years have seen dramatic increase and revolutionized articles of law

The past 50 years have seen dramatic increase and revolutionized articles of law. Every independent country have own constitution. This constitution include 16 years aged are able to give the avaible vote in an election. Some county believe that this age is too young. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. First and foremost, a plethora of juniors finished school when they was 16 years aged. What's more, they finish all of the subjects at this age. For instance, mathematics, physics, biology and so on. What I mean by this is that they have own position. Further and even more importantly, though, a numerous juniors have permitted to work anywhere. It increase their position. This is due to the fact that they many people. It is responsible for increase their idea. On the other hand, it may be perilous for their position. What I mean by this is that there are a variety of individuals and they would talk about awfully points. Such as stealing, death and so on. By the way of conclusion, I believe that juniors make available decision about election. Personally, I believe they give their own vote an election and pick out who runs their country