With improvement in technology, it is believed that the lifestyle of the younger generation has changed immensely over the half-century

With improvement in technology, it is believed that the lifestyle of the younger generation has changed immensely over the half-century. Although it changes the community and family to some extent, it incredibly improves the lifestyle of the juvenile. The benefits and drawbacks are discussed in the below essay for the same. To begin with, the update in technology made it easy to connect with family and friends around the world over the internet, this made parents send their children abroad to pursue higher education and to grow professionally, in other words, this opened boundaries to the young people to acquire knowledge and spread the business overseas this inturn develops of the residents and nation. To illustrate, India is called the start-up hub due to globalization and foreign investment from the past decade. On the other hand, new innovations make the community more practical, this separates the families and children from the love and affection. The young generation these days do not have time for each other to socialize as much as earlier following the dreams this makes them alone also depressed. Many youths are committing suicide at an early age due to the same. For instance, according to recent research, the suicide rate has increased to 20 percent over the 10 years, we are reading below 10 years juveniles are mentally ill due to the pressure on them from the societies. To summarise, the advancement of technology has given us lavish life over the years but also making us robots without any sympathy for other human beings. The children are running after the success with technology updates.