driverless vehicles among society discussion essay

In the future and after few decades, All vehicles, consisted in, Cars, Busses and Trucks is going to adopt auto pilot service. all humans that would travel in these vehicles will be considered passengers. I think in my opinion, this innovation would benefit a wide variety of people in our community, In this essay I will be discussing a discussion essay and how it is more of a positive development. on the one hand, there a large considerably of people that disagree about that idea, Because there would be a several errors and problems in system it self. convincing the social media how dangerous it could be against human beings. for example, there will be a high percent of actually colliding with another vehicles or walls and numerous famous people suggested that any mistake could lead to a serious injury besides that the cars are pricey. Nevertheless, I believe that there is a fragile percentage of those errors to happen. on the other hand, Having these type of cars could make travelling a lot easier and entertaining, since all the passengers are satisfied, Just having a great time playing or sleeping in there outstanding journey. further more, there are numerous workers have admitted that the cars could be supported by electricity power stations, which would also benefit the entire world from the air pollution and co2 emissions. for instant, there are many companies that are working on the cars names, and some of them had already named, for example, tesla. I believe this side of the essay clearly demonstrates how beneficial it could be to have these types of cars. To sum up, I think there are several system problems that can be solved in the future but of course some problems cannot out weigh the advantages of this fascinating innovation, more over, scientists have confess that it is a eco friendly project and more likely cannot harm the earth as the gas supported cars does.