To begin with, taking a course with different tutors helps to improve learning efficiency.

To begin with, taking a course with different tutors helps to improve learning efficiency. As all know, the main goal of education is learning better. Therefore, students attempt to select a person that has the necessary qualities to fulfill their dreams. In this regard, there are fundamental factors that should be considered including the training method, high level of her knowledge, studying material, etc. according to these factors, admittedly various lecturers may have various knowledge and backgrounds in their own field. This assists us to extend our knowledge through updated information and special experience as well as we will learn to view a problem from various angles. For another thing, every professor likely has an exclusive training method. As a result, it can play a vital role to stimulate students' interest. Personal experience is a merit example in this area. When I was studying in the medical field, I take a course with a professor who was a cardiovascular system specialist. He taught this field well and with many examples. as an outcome, I make decisions to be heart experts at end of the semester. Another noteworthy point that I will consider is that selecting a strange professor gives us the opportunity to boost personal and interpersonal skills. Admittedly when interacting with people who recently got acquaint, A number of undergraduates always have anxiety and stress, and they can not show abilities. This approach will help them to be more adaptable in the future. To be specific, nowadays, getting these capabilities are necessary due to the fact it makes people more employable in fierce competition modern era people should be more employable For another thing, the characteristics and experiences of every person are diverse. Hence, new assistants give us an opportunity to get valuable life skills. For instance, I did not tend to do exercise, on the contrary, the new instructor was an athlete, and he was interested in mountain climbing. When he showed his picture in class, I am interested in this field. Put n brief, above mentioned I can conclude that selecting late assistant is better due to the fact that it leads to increase learning efficiency and boosting personal and interpersonal skills.