Many people leave their homes in the countryside to live in large cities. what factors make people want to move to the citiy? how realistic is it to control the number of people moving to the city?

In the recent 20 years the acceleration of influxing villagers toward cities has been reached the ultimate. If we want to figure out the reasons that contribute in this moving, we should focus on the main factors like better jobs and good education and health care. Moreover, in the following essay we are going to determine whether is it possible to manage this kind of relocating? Although tranferring rural to major cities burden them, villagers keep moving to capital cities unabated looking for better career opportunities. Having convenient income in village is a difficult matter; thus. rural tend to travel to metropolis to get better jobs with higher salary. For example; in 2017 80% of the influxing villagers was hired in cities with higher salary. Besides looking for increase the income, trying to find better life qualities in term of education and health care is considrable. people in countryside do not usually have the equavalent life qualities as thier peers in city. A good illustration of this is the hleath care services in village is etremely poor; on the other hand, hospitals in metropolis have a world-class standards. In addition, teaching children in modern schools is one of the most significant factors that share in this type of influxion. After recognizing the cause roots of the moving towards cities issue, its time to find out the possibility of cotrolling this influxion. In order to contol this problem some soluation should be implemented. First of all, governments should apply the decetralizatoin and distirbute the important services to villages; for instance, buliding up-to-date hospitals and modern schools. Moreover, facilitating vacancies in suburb could help in eliminating the moving people drastically. In other world, managing the influxion issue is possible, although it requires a governmental efforts. To conclude, there immense factors for tranferring migrants to towns like looking for better life quality and improving their income. In my opinion, the prosect of handling the relocation toward cities is managable, provided that governmental planning and efforts are applyed.