With growing populations in cities, more and more people live in homes with little or no outdoor space. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

With population growth in cities many people are living in houses that as little or no outdoor space. In my opinion this has both positive and negative development. Because when living in a house with little space you get to interact more with your family members. This builds a stronger relationship with family. More interactions happens and you doesn't feel like you were alone. Example during lunch/dinner time, since there is no space all the family members can have there lunch/dinner at one place. Whereas when coming to house with lot of space, you get your own space and individuality. Having your own space is a positive development because you will have your own thoughts and own time. Example if you need to study, you do need to have focus and concentration, and this can be achieved if you have your own room. Also extra outdoor space helps you to play sports and have fun which gives us the health benefits. So when you have a spacious house you can get this type of facilities. So, according to me when people live in homes with little or no outdoor space has both positive and negative development.