Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people say that it is too late to do something while others think that actions can be taken to improve the situation.

A numerous activities done by public is directly and indirectly impact the nature. Few claim that it is no use of taking care as damage happened, but some set of groups strongly believe that by doing and protecting the nature at least now, will definitely heel the atmosphere. I strongly agree with this point, will discuss on the same and provide conclusion in the end. To begin with, there are more number of chances to save the nature and mankind by adapting nature friendly ways. For instance, if public starts using the car pools and public transportation, then the hazardous gases will not release in the environment, recently during the lockdown period, most of the people were stick to homes, due that nature healed herself to some extent and the purity of air has been increased in at most places. If this continues, there are huge number of chances to get polluted free air to our future generations. In addition, Companies should not release harmful waste discharge to the oceans, as doing so, most of unique species are already disappeared, if that goes further, there would not be any sort off living beings in the sea water. Furthermore, country has been become like concrete jungle by deforestation for just survival of humans. They are not concerning about our descendants, they does not know about trees, shades and their uses. They will be in a situation to have all pesticides food, nevertheless they can not enjoy the environment without any contamination. To conclude on this, if we get habituate to guarding the nature, the same will be learnt by next generations then nature will be cured herself.