Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from government in order for them continue with their work

Nowadays Artist Are Not Getting Good Salaries And Finding Difficulty in continuing With Their Work. Getting Funded By Government Is Alternative But I Disagree That Government Should Provide Funds In Order To Continue With Their Works. I Believe That There Are Several Necessity Which is more Prominent than Providing Funds To Artist Likewise In Our Country Children Are Not Getting Good education which Is Most Precious For Consideration. Providing Healthy Lifestyle Is Most Important Factor For People relatively Providing Money For art Works Even In Our country Most OF The People Suffered From Water Supply In There Home And Finding Difficulty In Surviving In Life. I Believe that Government Should Focused On Children Education Which is Enormous Issue Of Country. For Instance 70% Of Student Leave Study Due To Lack Of Money. Funding For Artist Cut Down Government Spending On Numerous Things Whereas Today In Modern World No One Care for Arts And Artist So Spreading Art Work is not Worth And Spending On it Also Waste OF Time, money and efforts Despite Contribution Towards providing Health Is much Important. For Instance In World Every Year majority OF Die Due To Lack OF Food Every Thing Have Two Aspect So After Highlighting Merits OF Not Contributing More For Arts I Would Like To Put Some Light On Necessity Of Funding For artists. Traditional Culture For Art Will Ruin When Artist Did Not earn Good Salary They Left Artist Occupation And Joined Any Other Work. IN Conclusion Providing Necessity Things Is More Important Than expenditure On Arts.