The plans below show the layout of a university’s sports centre now, and how it will look after redevelopment.

The plans below represent the plan of the sports facility of college at present and its view in the future after the reconstruction. Overall, the sports center is expected to increase by size, where the variety of new facilities will be constructed instead of the outdoor courts. The inner side of the center will remain stable with the same pool, changing room and seating area. Just the gym’s size is expected to double twice approximately. In the direction to the reception, the new sports shop and café is expecting to build. On the west side, the outdoor courts will be replaced by leisure pools. On the east location, there is a prediction that the sports hall will be operated. In addition, a pair of dance studios will be constructed nearby the gym and sports hall. The last, but not least, the changing rooms will operate in the corners, which are located in the south-east and south-west of the center, respectively.