with growing population in in cities more and more people live in a little or no outdoor spaces. discuss according to you is it a negative or a positive development

In the cities there is an increase in the people living causing to densely populated cities and every person living in the cities at their homes either have a small or do not have an outdoor space. this according to me has become a development that is negative. moreover people should live in an open space that it has an outdoor space two cities are becoming densely populated, as there is a tremendous amount of change in human population for past couple of years which are leading people to live in a house that has a very less or minute space outside the house causing a negative development. for instance, problems such as obesity and cardiac issues can become a severe common disease as the people living there are hardly common disease as the people living there are hardly go out from house into open air as there are hardly any space outside. people should live in a space that has an outside space included, which can help those people to live a healthy and fruitful life that in today today's world is very important because of so many disease. as an illustration if people will have an outdoor space they can do various physical activities to remain fit and secure from deadly disease. to conclude, I would like more of an outdoor space and fresh air then known outdoor space in order to remain healthy and fit.