improve public health in by increasing the number of sport facilities

The majority of people in the World believe that they should exercise every morning or participate in a sports club to train to help improve public health. However, others disagree and they think playing sports is just a waste of time and money. It is a little influence and I should find out different ways to practise. On the one hand, playing sports is the most popular method to keep fit and healthy. That method has occurred for decades. Most people join sports clubs to play their favorite sport like football, badminton, basketball with their partner in their freetime. They think that if they play sports, they will sweat and reduce calories in their body. It supports their health better than and always stays in shape, especially young people today. In addition, playing sports after they finish work in their companies, which significantly decline stresses and helps them feel relax, comfortable. When they are stressed by a lot of work, they should play sports for about 30 minutes with their family. This measure reduces the family gap between older members and young members. On the other hand, some people are against the method of playing sports to protect public health. They reckon that playing this sport is just a waste amount of time and money. For example, if they want to participate in a sports club, they have to pay a fee. It has occurred for a long time, but does not have any possible effects like thinner or muscle gain. Furthermore, some people think that they should read books at home that helps them expand their knowledge and spend more time playing with their children or supporting their wife instead of playing sports with their friends. In conclusion, in my viewpoint, I always choose to play sports to improve my health and it also helps me reduce stress and is good for my mental health. Playing sports is always the best measure for everyone to improve public health.