in some countries today, the average weight of people is increasing. what can be done to tacle this problem?

Nowadays, in many countries, obesity is dramatically increasing among all the people due to several reasons such as, consuming fast food, lack of exercise, disease like-thyroid and much more thing. Thus, these problem scan be solved in various ways. In todays's scenario, youngsters are consuming fast food too much which leads them to being over weighted. So, government should strictly restrict the fast food. Moreover, due to high competition in society and studies as well youngsters do not go out of their home for the whole day, and due to lack of physical exercise they get obese. So, parents and society should organise some campaign or activities for them. So, that they can stay fit. Although, Disease like thyroid makes an individual over weighted. So, people should attend medical or yoga camp to get releive from this problem. Nevertheless, schools should add some vocational subjects in a schedule. So, that except studies they can gain knowledge about healthier lifestyle in physical education period. Moreover, in school's canteen, schools should prohibit junk food. So that students can consume the food which they bring from home. On the other hand, society should organise some play or weekend activities for the males and females. So, that they can be stressed free from their work and can freely join the activites to stay fit. In conclusion, in present days, average weight of people is dramatically increasing due to several problems. Thus, government, societies and parents play vital role to tackle this problems.