With deforestation urban development and illegal hunting many animals species are becoming endangered as they lose their habital and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it's important to protect animals? what measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

It is claimed that working as a part-time job can lead to more pros; however, it is also discussed about its drawbacks. From my point of view, it maybe great suggestion to students of making more opportunity vs some cons like suffering by health problems and affecting learning. Working as part of time has drawn considerable opportunities. In other word, encouraging students to obtain job, help to make and save money. Moreover, it may lead to reach money support and learn to money management for future. For instance, a 16-year old student who just work at weekends can meet his daily demands. Another point is about making opportunities to gain steady acquentances in workplace retain juveniles' situation. Additionally, having significant experience will cause to overcome the future labour market. For example, a person has worked for a company thereby, his recruitment is done through family friendly relationship. On the other hand suffering by health issues and lack of time to study are the most significant disadvantages. undoubtedly, working even in limited time may take half time of students and it will damage in their learning process. In other words, they will be tired and unmotivated to learn. As an illustrated, a juvenile who is forced to work to support himself, in the majority of time drop out. Secondly, incorporating work with study can threaten students' well-being. Students' bodies maybe destroyed due to excessive work pressure and insomnia. For example, after a while under pressure adolescents suffer by different types of physical illnesses and even psychological issues. As a result, working along with studying can be dangerous for individuals. Consequently, part-time job as well as study has two opposite sides. Beside earning and managing money, fatigue and feeling sick are two integral parts of working part of the day.