Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Nowadays, people have different views about difficulties which environment have struggled with them in recent years, some people believed most important problems related to the decreasing number of plants and animals and other group think in different way. I think both of them are crucial a lot for global. This is very obvious that one of the difficulties that modern society have suffered from it is extinction of some species of animals and plants. It is undeniable that wide range of wild animals have been faced with danger of extinction in recent years. For instance, the number of Iranian’s tiger have reduced enormously in last decades. Furthermore, population of some specific plants on the earth, from east to west and north to south decreased rapidly in compare to any other time. The scarce of plants have various reasons from harvesting them for some purposes such as production of tobacco or using them as food resource. There is not any doubt that our environment have been threaten by other kinds of problems too. In the most of cities that located all around the world especially in modern and developed cities, people have encountered with great massive of air pollution. It can cause of some dangerous disease and cancers in modern time. Also, wide range of our planet suffered from water pollution due to different reasons such as. oil leakage in oceans or chemical infection and etc. Furthermore, in tropical areas, some business are deployed to exploit from sources of forest such as trees and this lead to logging and developing of timber industry and concluded to deforestation. All of the mentioned reasons lead to one important issue that we name it (climate change). In conclusion, our existing world have been influenced by various type of problems in recent years and in my opinion each of them has its value and it should be tackled in right way and there is nothing superior over other thing.