Some people believe that schoolchildren of all ages should have a sports lesson every day to help improve their fitness. Do you think the advantages of having a sports lesson every day outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a common belief that students lack of physical activities and they should do exercises on a daily basis. However, it can also have some disadvantages do you to the fact that children may have less time for studying. Personally, I think that sport is essential for children’s life as their body as well as immune system is quite fragile these days. School children are being under pressure during school time, that’s why they concerned more about their marks rather than health. However, sport has to play a pivotal role in everyone’s life, because it helps to keep fit and boost vitality. Moreover, people are social beings and by participating in the various of sport competitions they start getting knowledge about how to work as a team. Also trainings can relieve stress, which is mostly great, because students frequently cope with difficulties in terms of deadlines and exams at school. For instance, when I was younger I attended basketball lessons, but I wasn’t aware that Sasza experience would serve me for a lifetime. As a result, it contributed to my proper physical development and the positive energy that encouraged and motivated me, keep reminding of good times I had. On the other hand, it can be argued that sport has created many positive aspects. For example, trainings might deter students from studies and for this reason it can affect their final exams. Having said this, school should be a priority for children in some cases as it would take a lead role in the future studies at university. In conclusion, despite some of the perceived drawbacks, I firmly believe that sport has to be obligated for school children, because it will definitely improve their lifestyle.