With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered and some are even facing extinction.

The world these days fast paced to industrialized and development, many behaviors were opposed the nature such as deforestation and illegal hunting animals to development countries being endangered many species to extinction. This essay will discuss the impacts of these habits on natural resources and environment. Nowadays, urban development countries demand to deforestation and illegal hunting, which these destroyed habits will leading to major hazards. Deforestation will drive to environment catastrophes, for instance, cutting the trees will decrease the percentage of oxygen it is produced from the forest hence to increased the pollution on many different aspects, for example will have directly effect on the ozone layer that help to shield our planet from harmful solar radiation. Maintaining on the forest will protect our plant from many disasters instead of cutting trees for development countries. On the other hand, Animals plays key role in preserve environment, which not only help to keep balance on ecosystem, but also have many benefits on different sectors. Hunting and over exploitation for commercial goals hence to damage preserve ecosystem. For example, Many researches recorded that huge numbers of hunting marine turtle and whales are going to be extinct. Poaching without strict regulation will lead to endanger many species to extinct. In conclusion, increasing in deforestation and poaching will lead to huge disasters due to impact on balancing ecosystem, which play significant role to preserve our natural resources. This essay discussed how the human habits to expansion and development countries will have directly and indirectly aspects on the conserve our ecosystem.