Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The number of people think that good teamwork is reason of companies’ success while others say that it depends on leader’s skills. I believe that good teamwork can get good achievements and good leader is what makes good group work. On the one hand, many people think that company can be successful, if they have good teamwork. In other words, in group people decide what will each one do and do a lot of work one by one. For example, one-person make a research, second one make a plan, next one create a model. On the other hand, according to some good leader can make company successful. It means that one person will control all people and their work. Moreover, leader can show the way of solution and give an idea. For example, he will decide whom what will do and help them to do it. However, leader should control all process. Finally, in my point of view, good leader is important as good teamwork. Good leader can control all process and help them to do good work. However, it is not affective if all group do research and other thing together. For this reason, special roles in team is better. In conclusion, I think good leader makes good teamwork and it can be reason of companies’ success.