Nowadays, people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy.

These days it is believed that people live in a society where you can find any product with affordable cost. To the point of my thinking, it has more positive sites than negative ones and following paragraphs prove my mind by giving exact examples based on my own knowledge. Initially, because of the income of some people, they would like to have goods with lower prices and it is not bad idea. Since everyone try to find out suitable cost but also high quality of product. But usually it is a bit more difficult to do successfully. Why can't we find products with affordable prices? Because most premium goods need bigger outcome and it causes the increase of the price. That's why, it is not so beneficial to buy anything with low costs. Whereas in some cases, you can highlight the good points of this issue. For example, people would have more choices to buy something if the price is low and, moreover, people who live in poverty can easily afford any product according to their wish. It is not inexact that the demand is high for inexpensive foods, clothes and so on and by this way the diversity of products may increase proportionally. But the low price of foods sometimes indicates the low quality of food and it is good to avoid them. In conclusion, it can be claimed with no hesitation that affordability of goods has more advantages than downsides and by previous statements I have tried to clarify my opinion with examples relying on my own mind.