MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE MOVING AWAY FROM AN AGRICULTURAL BACKGROUND TO RELOCATE TO CITIES IN ORDER TO LOOK FOR WORK WHAT WILL BE THE CONSEQUENCES OF THIS? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU OFFER?

Year after year the number of people who decided to change their home location from a village to town, due to the unemployment issue, is stably increasing. As a consequence, we are facing an enormous urbanization problem. Nevertheless, the fact of the urbanization majorly took place at the beginning of the 20th century. At that point of time, all countries tried their best to wildly grew the industrialization pace, due to lead in the unspeakable worldwide race for global leadership. Since that time, lots of things have changed, but clearly, in case of tending of every government to progress in order to succeed on the world stage, there is an indeed emphasis on the cities economy development. Hence, this problem have affected on my county too- we have faced with a disproportional jobs number allocation between those categories. Moreover, statistics says that the number of cities citizens equal 70%. In this case, there could only two rational solutions- to come back to the previous development stage and become an agricultural power in order to expand farming and curb the increasing of cities development. Equally possible, could also try to expand farming with some kinds of submissions. Thus, places connected to the natural economy will be turned into some more economically profitable spaces and it even would be able to escalate the national wealth amount. In conclusion, I think that the urbanization problem could be solved, but is it need to be so? It will require an enormous effort, despite the rationalism of leaving all things as like it is now.