Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of dangers. Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment than non-smokers.

A group of individuals believes that smokers are causing a number of serious problems on their health. The preference to smoke can get freely and shall be known about dangers. Therefore, authority will implement rules to take more fees from smokers in hospital rather than that of non-smokers. I agree this notion completely. My stance will be justified in the ensuing paragraph. There are myriads of dangerous effect of smoking. To begin with, smoking is injurious to health. As, itcauses a plethora of health related problems. Due to this, many of the people's lose their lives. To illustrate, a number of individuals who smokes has been suffering from cancer. Moreover, it can affect individual body in many ways. Consequently, it directly affects the heart of oneself. And, it causes to loss someone's life. Furthermore, authority should implement fine from smokers. This is due to the fact it's harm other people's and also the surrounding environment. As for this, others also get affected through it. And, if the smokers are been admitted in the hospital then he should be charged doubler than non-smokers. To exemplify, the smokers will think twice prior to smoking. In addition, smoking also cause some family problem. Because, more of the people spend to much money on smoking and give less money to family. If the hospital charge double from them then they will not smoke as much as they smoke before. As for this reason, government should some tax also on the smokers all around the globe. In conclusion, if the government get strict then only the number of smokers get reduce and also they will remain healthy and have less risk of life loss.